Events

You can see Kadai demonstrations in a wide variety of shows across the country. Please see the details below for information on forthcoming events  - why not pop along and say hello?

DATE Event Location Company/Stand  What's happening?
Sun 2nd - Thurs 6th Feb

SPRING FAIR

NEC Birmingham

KADAI 

Kadai Product TRADE Show

Thurs 7th May - Sun 10th May Malvern Spring Fair Three County Show Ground KADAI Kadai Product Retail Show
Fri 15th - Sun 17th May Ludlow Spring Festival

Ludlow Castle

KADAI

Kadai Product Retail Show

Tues 19th - Sat 23rd May

 RHS Chelsea Flower Show

Chelsea, London KADAI Kadai & Wilstone House & Gardens Product Retail Show
Mon 6th July - Sun 12th July

Hampton Court Flower Show

Hampton Court

KADAI 

Kadai & Wilstone House & Gardens Product Retail Show

Tues 7th July - Thurs 9th July SOLEX NEC Birmingham KADAI Kadai Product TRADE Show
Thurs 30th July - Sun 2nd Aug Wilderness Cornbury Park, Oxon KADAI Kadai Product Retail Show
Fri 14th Aug - Mon 17th Aug PXPlus Festival Sawbridgeworth KADAI Kadai Product Demonstration & Retail Show - Chefs/Hospitality Ind.
Tues 15th Sept - Thurs 17th Sept GLEE NEC Birmingham KADAI Kadai Product TRADE Show
Fri 11th Sept - Sun 13th Sept Ludlow Food Festival Ludlow Castle

KADAI

Kadai Product Retail Show
Sat 19th Sept - Sun 20th Sept Abergavenny Food Festival Abergavenny KADAI Kadai Product Retail Show
Thurs 19th Nov - Sun 22nd Nov TASTE Festive Tobacco Docks, London KADAI Kadai Product Demonstration