Events

You can see Kadai demonstrations in a wide variety of shows across the country. Please see the details below for information on forthcoming events  - why not pop along and say hello?

DATE Event Location Company/Stand  What's happening?
Wed 8th - Sun 12th May

Royal Windsor Horse Show

Windsor, Berkshire

The Firebowl Shop

Kadai Product offering by our stockist

Thurs 9th - Sun 12th May

Malvern Spring Show

Malvern, Worcestershire

Kadai Stand 276

Kadai Fire Food Demo (Saturday) with Adam Purnell

Sat 11th - Sun 12th May

Ludlow Spring Fair

Ludlow Castle, Shropshire

Events Sponsor

We have a show stand with Kadais and beautiful ornamentals from Wilstone

Sun 19th May

 Kadai Masterclass 

Norton, Shropshire

Hundred House

Cookery demo with Adam Purnell aka 'Shropshire Lad'

Mon 20th - Sat 25th May

Chelsea Flower Show

Chelsea, London

Wilstone RHW617

We have a show stand with Kadais and beautiful ornamentals from Wilstone

Wed 29th - Sat 1st June

Royal Bath & West Show

Shepton Mallet, Somerset 

The Firebowl Shop

Kadai Product offering by our stockist

Thurs 6th - Sat 8th June

Wealden Times Midsummer Fair

Cranbrook, Kent

The Firebowl Shop

Kadai Product offering by our stockist

Sat 8th June

Walton Street Market

Knightsbridge, London

Adam Purnell

 Cookery Demos with Adam Purnell supported by Julian Brown

Wed 19th - Sun 23rd June

TASTE of London

Regents Park, London 

Kadai supported by Julian Brown

LIVE FIRE Demos in the Firepit on Kadais

Sat 29th - Sun 30th June

Shrewsbury Food Festival 

The Quarry, Shrewsbury 

Sponsors + Live Fire Stage

Cookery demos on the Fire Stage hosted by Adam Purnell & stand selling Kadais

Mon 1st - Thurs 11th July

Hampton Court Flower Show 

Hampton Court Palace, Surrey

Wilstone HC517

We have a show stand with Kadais and beautiful ornamentals from Wilstone

Tues 9th - Thurs 11th July

Great Yorkshire Show

Harrogate, Yorkshire

The Firebowl Shop

Kadai Product offering bu our stockist

Thurs 25th July

Hobsons Brewery Kadai Masterclass

Cleobury Mortimer, Shropshire

Kadai with Shropshire Lad

Kadai cooking and beer matching event at award-winning local brewery with Adam Purnell aka 'Shropshire Lad' 

Thurs 25th - Sun 28th July

Port Eliot

St Germans, Cornwall

Kadai Sponsors Live Fire Kitchen Stage

Trading stand + Celeb Chef demos hosted by Valentine Warner

Tues 30th - Thurs 1st Aug

New Forest Show 

Brockenhurst 

The Firebowl Shop

Kadai Product offering bu our stockist

Sat 10th - Sun 11th Aug

Lowther Show

Lowther Castle, Cumbria

The Firebowl Shop

Kadai Products offering by our stockist

Fri 30th - Mon 2nd Sept

Burghley Horse Trials 

Stamford, Lincs

The Firebowl Shop

Kadai Products offering by our stockist

Fri 13th - Sun 15th Sept

Ludlow Food Festival

Ludlow, Shropshire

 Sponsor Kadai Fire Kitchen Stage - Outer Bailey

Trading stand + Celeb Chef demos hosted by DJ BBQ 

Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Sept

Abergavenny Food Festival

Abergavenny 

Kadai - Long Hall, Castle

Trading stand + Celeb Chef demos hosted by Ben Pryor

Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Sept

Royal Berkshire Show

Stamford, Lincs

The Firebowl Shop

Kadai Product offering by our stockist

Sat 5th Oct Oktoberfest The Quarry, Shrewsbury Sponsor Kadai LIVE FIRE Stage Trading stand + Celeb Chef demos hosted by Adam Purnell
Thurs 14th - Sat 16th Nov

Wealden Times Midwinter Fair

Cranbrook, Kent

The Firebowl Shop

Kadai Product offering by our stockists

Sat 7th Dec Walton Street Market Knightsbridge, London Adam Purnell aka 'Shropshire Lad' Adam Purnell supported by Julian Brown
Sat 23rd - Sun 24th Nov

Stonor Christmas Fair 

Henley on Thames

The Firebowl Shop

Kadai Product offering by our stockist